Publicații TEACH ME

  1. Săptămâna de formare la Universitatea Nice Sophia Antipolis. Disponibil: http://utm.md/blog/2017/06/26/saptpmana-de-formare-la-universitatea-nice-sophia-antipolis/
  2. Vizita de studiu la Universitatea Nice Sophia Antipolis. Disponibil: http://utm.md/blog/2017/06/26/vizita-de-studiu-la-universitatea-nice-sophia-antipolis/
  3. Europe Day in Chisinau, Moldova. Disponibil: http://utm.md/blog/2016/06/29/europe-day-in-chisinau-moldova/
  4. 2nd Group Meeting – Kingston University (London, UK). Disponibil: http://utm.md/blog/2016/06/29/2nd-group-meeting-kingston-university-london-uk/
  5. 3rd Project Meeting. February 02 – 03, Alecu Russo Balti State University, RM. Disponibil: http://utm.md/blog/2017/02/15/3rd-project-meeting-february-02-03-alecu-russo-balti-state-university-rm/
  6. 4th Project Meeting. June 19-20, 2017, University Sophia Antipolis of Nice. Disponibil: http://utm.md/blog/2017/06/26/4th-project-meeting-june-19-20-2017-university-sophia-antipolis-of-nice/
  7. 8th of March – International Women’s Day. Disponibil: http://utm.md/blog/2016/06/29/8th-of-march-international-women-s-day/
  8. Kick-off meeting in Chisinau, Moldova. Disponibil: http://utm.md/blog/2016/02/29/kick-off-meeting-in-chisinau-moldova/
  9. National seminar in MD. Disponibil: http://utm.md/blog/2016/06/29/national-seminar-in-md/
  10. The second meeting in the TEACH-ME Project. Disponibil: http://utm.md/blog/2016/07/05/the-second-meeting-in-the-teach-me-project/
  11. Train-the-train seminar (Chisinau, Moldova). Disponibil: http://utm.md/blog/2016/02/29/train-the-train-seminar-chisinau-moldova/
  12. Training week at Kingston University (London, UK). Disponibil: http://utm.md/blog/2016/06/29/training-week-at-kingston-university-london-uk/
  13. Visit of MD colleagues to the FHM (Bielefeld, Germany). Disponibil : http://utm.md/blog/2016/02/29/visit-of-md-colleagues-to-the-fhm-bielefeld-germany/
  14. Visit of MD colleagues to the NADE (Kaunas, Lithuania). Disponibil: http://utm.md/blog/2016/06/29/visit-of-md-colleagues-to-the-nade-kaunas-lithuania/