Publications on peer-reviewed journals:


1) Leonard Siebert, Niklas Wolff, Nicolai Ababii, Maik-Ivo Terasa, Oleg Lupan, Alexander Vahl, Viola Duppel, Haoyi Qiu, Maik Tienken, Mattia Mirabelli, Victor Sontea, Franz Faupel, Lorenz Kienle, Rainer Adelung, „Facile fabrication of semiconducting oxide nanostructures by direct ink writing of readily available metal microparticles and their application as low power acetone gas sensors”, Nano Energy, Volume 70, 2020, 104420, ISSN 2211-2855, Impact Factor  15.5. .


Attended Conferences:


1) V. Postica, Th. Pauporté, B. Viana, H. Cavers, M. Hoppe, R. Adelung, O. Lupan, „UV nanophotodetector based on a single ZnO:Au nanowire functionalized with Au-nanoparticles,” Proc. SPIE 11281, Oxide-based Materials and Devices XI, 112812C (5 March 2020); doi: 10.1117/12.2548136 Event: SPIE OPTO, 2020, San Francisco, California, United States.4