The consortium consists of fourteen (14) partners, representing various stakeholders in increasing the quality of medical education according to international requirements and criteria established by the World Federation of Medical Education.


The Lead Partner

Batumi Medical University (BAU), Georgia,


Partners from the Republic of Moldova

„Nicolae Testemitanu” State University of Medicine and Pharmacy of the Republic of Moldova,

Technical University of Moldova (UTM),


Other partners

Tbilisi State University (TSMU), Georgia,

Petre Shotadze Medical Academy Tbilisi (TMA), Georgia,

Georgian National University (SEU), Georgia,

International State University of Ecology „A.D. Saharov”, (ISEI BSU), Belarus,

Grodno State Medical University (GrSMU), Belarus,

Asfendiyarov Kazakh National University of Medicine (NMU), Kazakhstan,

Karaganda University of Medicine (KSMU), Kazakhstan,

Avicenna Tajik State Medical University (ATSMU), Tajikistan,

Khatlon State Medical University (KhSMU), Tajikistan,

Medical University – Sofia (MU-Sofia), Bulgaria,

Lithuanian University of Health Sciences in Kaunas (LUHS), Lithuania,